top of page

The Power of Placing Chakra Crystals on Your Body

Namaste, my dear friends. Today, I want to talk to you about the power of chakra crystals and how they can help balance your body, mind, and spirit.

For those who may not be familiar, chakras are energy centers that run through our bodies, and if they are blocked, it can cause physical, emotional, and mental imbalances. Chakra crystals are specifically chosen based on their colors, vibrational frequencies, and healing properties, to help balance those blocked or unbalanced chakras.

In this essay, we will discuss the seven main chakras, their corresponding colors, chakra crystals that can help balance each chakra, and the proper way to use them on your body.

The Seven Main Chakras

1. Root Chakra (Muladhara)
Located at the base of the spine, represents our foundation, stability and grounding. Color: Red.

2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana)
Located below the navel, influences our sexuality, pleasure and creativity. Color: Orange.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)
Located above the navel, influences our self-esteem and self-worth. Color: Yellow.

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)
Located at the heart center, influences love, compassion and forgiveness. Color: Green.

5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)
Located at the throat, influences communication and self-expression. Color: Blue.

6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)
Located in the forehead, influences intuition and clarity. Color: Indigo.

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)
Located at the top of the head, influences spiritual connection and consciousness. Color: Violet.

Choosing the Right Chakra Crystals

Now that we have a basic understanding of the seven main chakras and their colors, let's dive into the chakra crystals that correspond with each chakra. Here are a few examples:

1. Root Chakra: Red Jasper, Hematite, Black Tourmaline, Garnet, Smoky Quartz.
2. Sacral Chakra: Carnelian, Orange Calcite, Sunstone, Tiger's Eye, Moonstone.
3. Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine, Yellow Jasper, Amber, Pyrite, Golden Quartz.
4. Heart Chakra: Rose Quartz, Green Aventurine, Emerald, Malachite, Rhodonite.
5. Throat Chakra: Lapis Lazuli, Blue Lace Agate, Aquamarine, Kyanite, Sodalite.
6. Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst, Fluorite, Black Obsidian, Clear Quartz, Purple Sapphire.
7. Crown Chakra: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Selenite, Diamond, Apophyllite.

Remember, these are just examples - there are many other chakra crystals that can be used to help balance your chakras!

Placing Chakra Crystals on Your Body

Now that you have chosen the right chakra crystals, it's important to understand how to properly place them on your body. Follow these steps:

1. Find a quiet, peaceful location where you will not be disturbed.
2. Lay down and place the chakra crystals on the corresponding chakras, starting from the root chakra and moving up to the crown chakra.
3. You can meditate, do a chakra balancing exercise or simply relax for 20-30 minutes.
4. When you are finished, remove the chakra crystals from your body and cleanse them with water, salt, or sage.


In conclusion, chakra crystals have wonderful healing properties that can help balance your body, mind, and spirit. By using the chakra crystals that correspond with each chakra, and properly placing them on your body, you can enhance your overall well-being and bring harmony to your life.

May your chakras be balanced, your spirit be happy, and your life be filled with peace and love.

[List of Chakra Crystals]
- Red Jasper
- Hematite
- Black Tourmaline
- Garnet
- Smoky Quartz
- Carnelian
- Orange Calcite
- Sunstone
- Tiger's Eye
- Moonstone
- Citrine
- Yellow Jasper
- Amber
- Pyrite
- Golden Quartz
- Rose Quartz
- Green Aventurine
- Emerald
- Malachite
- Rhodonite
- Lapis Lazuli
- Blue Lace Agate
- Aquamarine
- Kyanite
- Sodalite
- Amethyst
- Fluorite
- Black Obsidian
- Clear Quartz
- Purple Sapphire
- Selenite
- Diamond
- Apophyllite

[SEO Key Terms]
'Chakra crystals'
'Balancing chakras'
'Chakra healing'
'Metaphysical properties of crystals'
'Spiritual well-being'

bottom of page