top of page

The Power of Chakra Therapy in Tesh Care Collection: Healing Through Crystals

As human beings, we are made of energy that vibrates at different frequencies. The chakra system is one way to describe the energy centers in our body that regulate the flow of this energy. When our chakras are balanced, we feel a sense of ease, health, and vitality. But when they are blocked or out of balance, we may suffer from physical, emotional, or spiritual imbalances. Chakra therapy is a powerful way to realign and balance our chakras and bring us back into a state of harmony. And one of the most effective methods of chakra therapy is through the use of crystals.

Introducing Tesh Care Collection

Tesh Care Collection has brought together a beautiful collection of crystals specifically aligned with each of the seven chakras in the human body. These crystals are handpicked and carefully crafted with the utmost care and precision. Each crystal is unique and has its own properties that can help you to balance your energy for optimal health and well-being.

The Root Chakra

The root chakra is located at the base of our spine and relates to our sense of stability, grounding, and survival. The red Jasper stone [Red Jasper] promotes feelings of stability, security, and grounding, while the hematite stone [Hematite] helps to enhance our survival instincts and courage.

The Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra is located just below our navel and relates to our creativity, sexuality, and emotional balance. The orange carnelian stone [Carnelian] promotes creativity and helps us to find joy in life, while the tiger's eye stone [Tiger Eye] helps us to balance our emotions and find emotional stability.

The Solar Plexus Chakra

The solar plexus chakra is located just above our navel and relates to our sense of self-worth, confidence, and personal power. The yellow citrine stone [Citrine] helps us to increase our confidence and self-worth, while the pyrite stone [Pyrite] helps us to cultivate our personal power.

The Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is located in the center of our chest and relates to our ability to love, connect, and show compassion. The green aventurine stone [Aventurine] promotes feelings of love, compassion and helps us to heal emotional wounds, while the rose quartz stone [Rose Quartz] helps us to open our hearts and connect with others.

The Throat Chakra

The throat chakra is located in our throat and relates to our ability to communicate effectively and express our thoughts and feelings. The blue sodalite stone [Sodalite] helps to enhance communication, while the blue lace agate stone [Lace Agate] helps us to express ourselves in a calm and clear manner.

The Third Eye Chakra

The third-eye chakra is located in the center of our forehead and relates to our intuition, imagination, and ability to focus on the present moment. The amethyst stone [Amethyst] helps us to access our inner wisdom and intuition, while the clear quartz stone [Clear Quartz] helps us to focus our minds and stay present.

The Crown Chakra

The crown chakra is located at the top of our head and relates to our connection to the universe, enlightenment, and spiritual awareness. The amethyst stone [Amethyst] also helps us to connect to our spiritual selves, while the clear quartz stone [Clear Quartz] helps us to connect with the divine and enhance our spiritual awareness.

In conclusion, the Tesh Care Collection's crystals are a wonderful tool to help us balance and align our chakras, bringing us back into a state of harmony and optimal health. By using these crystals on a regular basis, we can access their power and achieve a greater sense of well-being and inner peace.

[Red Jasper, Hematite, Carnelian, Tiger Eye, Citrine, Pyrite, Aventurine, Rose Quartz, Sodalite, Lace Agate, Amethyst, Clear Quartz]

'Spiritual Healing', 'Chakra Healing', 'Crystal Therapy', 'Healing Crystals', 'Meditation', 'Mindfulness'

bottom of page